September 2018

 

Date Event
2018-09-04 (Tue) Staff In Service [About the District]
2018-09-05 (Wed) Staff In Service [About the District]
2018-09-06 (Thu) First Student Day [About the District]
2018-09-11 (Tue) Board of Education [About the District] — 7:00 pm
2018-09-12 (Wed) HMS Back to School Night [About the District] — 7:00 pm
2018-09-14 (Fri) MAS Kindergarten Magic Night [About the District] — 5:00 pm
MAS Back to School Family Picnic [About the District] — 5:30 pm
2018-09-18 (Tue) MAS Preschool Back to School Night [About the District] — 5:00 pm
MAS Back to School Night [About the District] — 6:00 pm
2018-09-22 (Sat) HMS Tricky Tray [About the District] — 6:00 pm
2018-09-24 (Mon) Board of Education Meeting with Town Council [About the District] — 6:00 pm
2018-09-25 (Tue) Board of Education [About the District] — 7:00 pm
2018-09-27 (Thu) NHS Back to School Night [About the District] — 7:00 pm
2018-09-29 (Sat) Dream Girls workshop [About the District] — 10:00 am