This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About the District Calendar

June 2019

Select Calendars:

June 1 Saturday

June 2 Sunday

June 3 Monday

June 4 Tuesday

About the District

NHS Small Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, June 4 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 5 Wednesday

June 6 Thursday

About the District

NHS Jazz Band Concert

Thursday, June 6 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 7 Friday

About the District

MAS 4th grade Bon Voyage

Friday, June 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

NHS Choir Coffee House performance

Friday, June 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 8 Saturday

About the District

Newton Day Festival

Saturday, June 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

NHS Class 2021 Car Wash @ McGuire/SCCC

Saturday, June 8 @ 10:00 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday

June 11 Tuesday

About the District

Board of Education

Tuesday, June 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 12 Wednesday

June 13 Thursday

About the District

NHS Senior Awards Night at SCCC

Thursday, June 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 14 Friday

About the District

HMS Promotion Ceremony

Friday, June 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday

About the District

NHS Graduation

Monday, June 17 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 18 Tuesday

June 19 Wednesday

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

About the District

NHS Class of '59 alumni tour

Saturday, June 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

June 25 Tuesday

About the District

Board Of Education meeting

Tuesday, June 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 26 Wednesday

June 27 Thursday

June 28 Friday

June 29 Saturday

June 30 Sunday