June 2019

 

Date Event
2019-06-04 (Tue) NHS Spring Chorus concert [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-06-06 (Thu) NHS Jazz Band/ Small Ensemble Concert/Annual Art Show [About the District] — 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2019-06-07 (Fri) MAS 4th grade Bon Voyage [About the District] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-06-08 (Sat) Newton Day Festival [About the District]
2019-06-11 (Tue) Board of Education [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-06-13 (Thu) NHS Senior Awards Night at SCCC [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-06-14 (Fri) HMS Promotion Ceremony [About the District] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-06-17 (Mon) NHS Graduation [About the District] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-06-22 (Sat) NHS Class of '59 alumni tour [About the District] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2019-06-25 (Tue) Board Of Education meeting [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm