This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About the District Calendar

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

March 3 Tuesday

March 4 Wednesday

March 5 Thursday

March 6 Friday

March 7 Saturday

March 8 Sunday

March 9 Monday

March 10 Tuesday

About the District

Board of Education meeting

Tuesday, March 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 11 Wednesday

March 12 Thursday

March 13 Friday

About the District

Early Dismissal

Friday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Saturday

March 15 Sunday

March 16 Monday

About the District

Schools Closed

Monday, March 16 - April 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Tuesday

March 18 Wednesday

March 19 Thursday

March 20 Friday

About the District

Spring Musical Performance (postponed)

Friday, March 20 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Saturday

About the District

Spring Musical Performance (postponed)

Saturday, March 21 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Sunday

About the District

Schools Closed

Monday, March 16 - April 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Spring Musical performance (postponed)

Sunday, March 22 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 23 Monday

March 24 Tuesday

About the District

Board of Education meeting (cancelled)

Tuesday, March 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 25 Wednesday

March 26 Thursday

March 27 Friday

March 28 Saturday

March 29 Sunday

About the District

Schools Closed

Monday, March 16 - April 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 30 Monday

March 31 Tuesday