May 2020

 

Date Event
2020-05-01 (Fri) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-02 (Sat) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-03 (Sun) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-04 (Mon) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-05 (Tue) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-06 (Wed) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-07 (Thu) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-08 (Fri) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-09 (Sat) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-10 (Sun) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-11 (Mon) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-12 (Tue) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-13 (Wed) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-14 (Thu) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-15 (Fri) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-16 (Sat) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-17 (Sun) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-18 (Mon) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-19 (Tue) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-20 (Wed) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-21 (Thu) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-22 (Fri) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-23 (Sat) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-24 (Sun) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-25 (Mon) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-26 (Tue) Schools Closed [About the District]
Board of Education meeting [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-05-27 (Wed) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-28 (Thu) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-29 (Fri) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-30 (Sat) Schools Closed [About the District]
2020-05-31 (Sun) Schools Closed [About the District]