News & Events

Latest News

1-25 of 43   1  2   Next 25 »  

Upcoming Events

  • HMS-Fall Family Activity Night

    Friday, October 27
    6:00 PM

  • Newton Pride Foundation 5k

    Saturday, October 28
    7:00 AM

  • MAS Walk to School Day

    Wednesday, November 1
    7:45 AM

  • School Closed

    Thursday, November 9

  • Board of Education

    Tuesday, November 14
    7:00 PM

  • MAS Parent Academy

    Wednesday, November 15
    5:30 PM

  • NHS Fall Production

    Thursday, November 16
    7:30 PM

  • NHS Fall Production

    Friday, November 17
    7:30 PM

  • NHS Fall Production

    Saturday, November 18
    7:30 PM

  • Early Dismissal

    Wednesday, November 22
    8:00 AM

View all Events