This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Board of Education

Stella Dunn

Ed Caffrey
Vice President

Board Members

  • Ann Marie Cooke (Green)
  • Daniel Cruz (Andover)
  • Grace Dickson
  • Joan Faye
  • Jenna Genung
  • Tina Larsen
  • Ray Morris
  • Anthony Neggers
  • Lisa Qarmout

Past Meetings