This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meet the Staff

Dr. Alfred Savio, School Business Administrator/Board Secretary  x4228 - fsavio@newtonnj.org        
Finance, Food Service, Transportation, Buildings & Grounds, Public Records Compliance, Board of Education, Risk Management, Personnel - Worker’s Compensation, Unemployment, Leaves of Absence

 

 

Photo of  Donna Snyder

Carrie Docherty, Payroll and Benefits Specialistx4224 - cdocherty@newtonnj.org
Payroll, Employee Benefits, Employment Verification, Purchasing for Buildings & Grounds

 

 

 

 

Janet Mosner, Executive Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent x4226 - jmosner@newtonnj.org
Personnel Services and Certifications; Substitute Coordinator; Aftercare Janet MosnerSecretary

 

 

 

Chris Renna, Accounts Payable/Data SpecialistPhoto of Chris Renna
x4223 - crenna@newtonnj.org
Accounts Payable, AESOP Administrator,  Free & Reduced Lunch Applications ,  Student  Enrollment          

 

 

Michael E. Stark, Assistant to the Business Administrator/Board SecretaryPhoto of Michael E. Stark
x4227 - mstark@newtonnj.org
Business Operations & Reporting, Accounts Receivable, Grants, Budget & Audit Preparation, Bank Reconciliations, Preschool Payments

 

 

Colleen Waselik, Executive Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator/Board Secretary; Transportation CoordinatorPhoto of Colleen Waselik
x4228 - cwaselik@newtonnj.org
Business Office Support including Board Agendas and Board Minutes; Workers Compensation; Unemployment Claims; Transportation