This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Newton City Schools Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 19 Monday

August 20 Tuesday

Newton City Schools

5th Grade and New Student Orientation

Tuesday, August 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Wednesday

Newton City Schools

MAS Kindergarten Meet & Greet the Teacher

Wednesday, August 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Thursday

Newton City Schools

MAS Kindergarten Meet & Greet the Teacher

Thursday, August 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

Newton City Schools

Board Of Education meeting

Tuesday, August 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

Newton City Schools

NHS Freshmen Orientation

Thursday, August 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Friday

Newton City Schools

Preschool Orientation

Friday, August 30 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

August 31 Saturday