This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Halsted Middle School Calendar

May 2018

Select Calendars:

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

Halsted Middle School

HMS - High Note Festival/Dorney Park Trip

Friday, May 25 @ 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Halsted Middle School

HMS - High Note Festival/Dorney Park Trip

Friday, May 25 @ 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

Halsted Middle School

Memorial Day - School Closed

Monday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Tuesday

Halsted Middle School

7th Grade Class Trip

Tuesday, May 29 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 30 Wednesday

Halsted Middle School

7th/8th Grade Student Council Trip

Wednesday, May 30 @ 6:30 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Thursday

Halsted Middle School

6th Gr. YMCA Trip

Thursday, May 31 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Halsted Middle School

4th Gr. Orientation

Thursday, May 31 @ 9:45 am - 1:45 pm

Add event to my calendar