This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Halsted Middle School Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

Halsted Middle School

Early Dismissal

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

Halsted Middle School

Winter Recess

Monday, December 24 - December 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday

Halsted Middle School

Winter Recess

Monday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar