This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Halsted Middle School Calendar

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

March 3 Tuesday

March 4 Wednesday

March 5 Thursday

March 6 Friday

March 7 Saturday

March 8 Sunday

March 9 Monday

March 10 Tuesday

March 11 Wednesday

March 12 Thursday

Halsted Middle School

HPO/Grade Level Parent Meeting

Thursday, March 12 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Friday

March 14 Saturday

Halsted Middle School

Play Rehearsal - canceled

Saturday, March 14 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Sunday

March 16 Monday

March 17 Tuesday

March 18 Wednesday

March 19 Thursday

March 20 Friday

March 21 Saturday

March 22 Sunday

March 23 Monday

March 24 Tuesday

March 25 Wednesday

Halsted Middle School

8th Grade HS Scheduling

Wednesday, March 25 @ 8:45 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Thursday

Halsted Middle School

8th Grade HS Scheduling

Thursday, March 26 @ 8:45 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Friday

March 28 Saturday

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

March 31 Tuesday