This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Merriam Avenue School Calendar

April 2018

Select Calendars:

April 1 Sunday

Merriam Avenue School

Spring Recess - School Closed

Friday, March 30 - April 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

Postponed - MAS Walk to School Day

Sunday, April 1 @ 7:45 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Monday

April 3 Tuesday

April 4 Wednesday

April 5 Thursday

April 6 Friday

Merriam Avenue School

School's in session

Friday, April 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Saturday

April 8 Sunday

April 9 Monday

Merriam Avenue School

Girls on the Run

Monday, April 9 @ 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

Pickup Basketball

Monday, April 9 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

PTO Meeting

Monday, April 9 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Tuesday

Merriam Avenue School

MAS Spring Book Fair

Tuesday, April 10 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

4th grade Art Club

Tuesday, April 10 @ 2:45 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

Newton Soccer Rec Coaches Meeting

Tuesday, April 10 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Wednesday

Merriam Avenue School

MAS Spring Book Fair

Wednesday, April 11 @ 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

Girls on the Run

Wednesday, April 11 @ 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

MAS Book Fair Family Fun Night

Wednesday, April 11 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Thursday

Merriam Avenue School

MAS Spring Book Fair

Thursday, April 12 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Friday

April 14 Saturday

April 15 Sunday

April 16 Monday

Merriam Avenue School

Girls on the Run

Monday, April 16 @ 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

Pickup Basketball

Monday, April 16 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Tuesday

Merriam Avenue School

4th grade Art Club

Tuesday, April 17 @ 2:45 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Wednesday

Merriam Avenue School

Girls on the Run

Wednesday, April 18 @ 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

McTeacher Night at McDonalds

Wednesday, April 18 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Thursday

April 20 Friday

Merriam Avenue School

Report Cards - home

Friday, April 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Saturday

April 22 Sunday

April 23 Monday

Merriam Avenue School

Trip: 1st grade

Monday, April 23 @ 8:50 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

Girls on the Run

Monday, April 23 @ 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

Pickup Basketball

Monday, April 23 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Tuesday

Merriam Avenue School

4th grade Art Club

Tuesday, April 24 @ 2:45 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Wednesday

Merriam Avenue School

TRIP: 2-202

Wednesday, April 25 @ 9:45 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

Girls on the Run

Wednesday, April 25 @ 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday

Merriam Avenue School

Girls on the Run

Monday, April 30 @ 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

Pickup Basketball

Monday, April 30 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar