This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Merriam Avenue School Calendar

May 2018

Select Calendars:

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

Merriam Avenue School

PARCC Testing for 4th grade - early a.m.

Monday, May 21 - May 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

Pickup Basketball

Monday, May 21 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Tuesday

Merriam Avenue School

4th grade Art Club

Tuesday, May 22 @ 2:45 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Wednesday

Merriam Avenue School

PARCC Testing Make Ups for 4th grade - early a.m.

Wednesday, May 23 - May 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

Canceled - MAS Walk to School Day

Wednesday, May 23 @ 7:45 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

TRIP: 3rd grade

Wednesday, May 23 @ 9:00 am - 1:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

MAS 4th grade Band & Chorus Concert

Wednesday, May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Thursday

Merriam Avenue School

rain date for MAS Walk to School Day

Thursday, May 24 @ 7:45 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

TRIP for Kindergarten

Thursday, May 24 @ 8:45 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

TRIP: Nilsen

Thursday, May 24 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Friday

Merriam Avenue School

PARCC Make Ups - early a.m.

Friday, May 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

TRIP: 4th Swim

Friday, May 25 @ 9:10 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

Merriam Avenue School

School Closed

Monday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Tuesday

Merriam Avenue School

4th grade Art Club

Tuesday, May 29 @ 2:45 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

Merriam Avenue School

TRIP: 4th grade

Thursday, May 31 @ 9:45 am - 1:45 pm

Add event to my calendar