This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Merriam Avenue School Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

Merriam Avenue School

TRIP: 4th grade Chorus

Monday, December 17 @ 7:20 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Tuesday

Merriam Avenue School

3rd grade Intramurals

Tuesday, December 18 @ 7:30 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Wednesday

Merriam Avenue School

4th grade Band & Chorus Concert

Wednesday, December 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

Merriam Avenue School

4th grade Intramurals

Thursday, December 20 @ 7:30 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

Treps Marketplace

Thursday, December 20 @ 2:45 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Merriam Avenue School

snow date: MAS 4th grade Band & Chorus Concert

Thursday, December 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

Merriam Avenue School

Early Dismissal

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

Merriam Avenue School

Winter Recess

Monday, December 24 - December 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday

Merriam Avenue School

Winter Recess - no school

Monday, December 31 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar