Newton High School June 2018

 

Date Event
2018-06-01 (Fri) Senior Photos (junior class) 7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Robotics Banquet 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NHS Disney Night chorus 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2018-06-05 (Tue) NHS Jazz Band Concert and Art Exhibit 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2018-06-06 (Wed) Science Assessment 7:30 AM - 10:45 AM
NHS FFA End of Year Banquet 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
NHS Parent Mtg - Quebec trip 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2018-06-07 (Thu) Senior Award Night Program
Science Assessment 7:30 AM - 10:57 AM
Club schedule period 1 Senior Award info only 8:22 AM - 8:47 AM
NHS Blood Drive 8:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Senior Awards Night 9:52 AM - 10:52 AM
2018-06-08 (Fri) Miss Newton Contest 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2018-06-15 (Fri) NHS Last full day of school
Final Exams begin 7:50 AM - 9:50 AM
NHS Senior Class Picnic 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
2018-06-16 (Sat) Melode Dance Studio 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2018-06-18 (Mon) NHS Period 1 Final Exam 7:40 AM - 9:40 AM
NHS Period 2 Final Exam 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Early dismissal 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
NHS Senior Class Picnic Raindate 12:15 PM - 3:15 PM
2018-06-19 (Tue) NHS Period 3 Final Exam 7:40 AM - 9:45 AM
NHS Period 4 Final Exam 10:10 AM - 12:15 PM
Early dismissal 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
2018-06-20 (Wed) NHS Period 5 Final Exam 7:40 AM - 9:45 AM
NHS Period 6 Final Exam 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
NHS Early dismissal 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM
NHS Commencement Rehearsal 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
2018-06-21 (Thu) NHS Final Exam Period 7 7:40 AM - 9:45 AM
NHS Period 8 Final Exam 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
NHS Early dismissal 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
NHS Commencement Rehearsal 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
2018-06-22 (Fri) Quarter 4 / Semester 2 ends
NHS Commencement Rehearsal 10:00 AM - 11:45 AM
NHS Last day of school. Early dismissal schedule B 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
NHS Commencement Ceremony 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
2018-06-25 (Mon) Boys Basketball camp 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
2018-06-26 (Tue) Boys Basketball camp 7:45 AM - 4:15 PM
2018-06-27 (Wed) Boys Basketball camp 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
2018-06-28 (Thu) Boys Basketball camp 7:45 AM - 4:15 PM
2018-06-29 (Fri) Boys Basketball camp 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM