This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Newton High School Calendar

May 2018

Select Calendars:

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

Newton High School

Pride Foundation Raffle tickets

Sunday, May 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 21 Monday

Newton High School

Pride Foundation Raffle tickets

Monday, May 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Newton High School

Senior Photos (junior class)

Monday, May 21 @ 7:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Tuesday

Newton High School

Pride Foundation Raffle tickets

Tuesday, May 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Newton High School

Senior Photos (junior class)

Tuesday, May 22 @ 7:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Wednesday

Newton High School

Senior Photos (junior class)

Wednesday, May 23 @ 7:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Thursday

Newton High School

Senior Photos (junior class)

Thursday, May 24 @ 7:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Newton High School

NHS Spring Choral Concert

Thursday, May 24 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Friday

Newton High School

Senior Photos (junior class)

Friday, May 25 @ 7:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Newton High School

Club schedule period 3 Class mtgs

Friday, May 25 @ 9:48 am - 10:13 am

Add event to my calendar

Newton High School

NHS Band bowling fundraiser

Friday, May 25 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

Newton High School

Memorial Day bldg closed

Monday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Tuesday

Newton High School

Senior Photos (junior class)

Tuesday, May 29 @ 7:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 30 Wednesday

Newton High School

Senior Photos (junior class)

Wednesday, May 30 @ 7:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Newton High School

Senior class Yearbook distribution

Wednesday, May 30 @ 7:40 am - 9:13 am

Add event to my calendar

Newton High School

Club schedule period 1 Yearbook distribution

Wednesday, May 30 @ 8:22 am - 8:47 am

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Thursday

Newton High School

Senior Photos (junior class)

Thursday, May 31 @ 7:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Newton High School

Yearbook distribution

Thursday, May 31 @ 10:03 am - 1:03 pm

Add event to my calendar

Newton High School

NHS Spring Band Concert

Thursday, May 31 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar