Board of Education Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2023 Jun 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Thursday

2

June 2 Friday

3

June 3 Saturday

4

June 4 Sunday

5

June 5 Monday

6

June 6 Tuesday

7

June 7 Wednesday

8

June 8 Thursday

9

June 9 Friday

10

June 10 Saturday

11

June 11 Sunday

12

June 12 Monday

13

June 13 Tuesday

Board of Education

Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

June 14 Wednesday

15

June 15 Thursday

16

June 16 Friday

17

June 17 Saturday

18

June 18 Sunday

19

June 19 Monday

20

June 20 Tuesday

21

June 21 Wednesday

22

June 22 Thursday

23

June 23 Friday

24

June 24 Saturday

25

June 25 Sunday

26

June 26 Monday

27

June 27 Tuesday

Board of Education

Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

June 28 Wednesday

29

June 29 Thursday

30

June 30 Friday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.