Meet the Staff

James Sekelsky, School Business Administrator/Board Secretary  x4222 - jsekelsky@newtonnj.org        
Finance, Food Service, Transportation, Buildings & Grounds, Public Records Compliance, Board of Education, Risk Management, Personnel - Worker’s Compensation, Unemployment, Leaves of Absence

 

 

Photo of  Donna Snyder

Carrie Docherty, Payroll and Benefits Specialist x4224 - cdocherty@newtonnj.org
Payroll, Employee Benefits, Employment Verification,Frontline/Aesop Administrator, Purchasing for Buildings & Grounds

 

 

 

Chris Renna, Executive Administrative Assistant to the Business AdministratorPhoto of Chris Renna
x4223 - crenna@newtonnj.org
Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Business Office Support including Board Agendas and Board Minutes; Workers Compensation; Unemployment Claims   

 

 

 

Michael E. Stark, Assistant to the Business Administrator/Board SecretaryPhoto of Michael E. Starkx4227 - mstark@newtonnj.org
Business Operations & Reporting, Accounts Receivable, Grants, Budget & Audit Preparation, Bank Reconciliations, Preschool Payments

 

 

Patty Schwippert, Assistant Part Time, x4238 - pschwippert@newtonnj.org

 

Colleen Waselik, Executive Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent; Transportation CoordinatorPhoto of Colleen Waselikx4228 - cwaselik@newtonnj.org
 

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.